My Shop!

Just a quick post.  I don’t usually do short posts like this, but I have to show you:

My Store Shelves

My Store Shelves

I’m unpacking and setting up my shop!  Yay!!!

If there is anything on those shelves that greatly confuses you, if you go here:  http://spindleshuttleandneedle.com/ , you’ll probably be able to figure out what is what.

Thanks for reading!

Published in: on November 30, 2011 at 7:24 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://costumegirl.wordpress.com/2011/11/30/my-shop/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think it is so awesome to see someone doing what me and my sister do! We have sheep, make yarn and do nalbinding. I would love to hear more about what you have been making with nalbinding!

  2. You have a lovely blog, and I love your Etsy store! The early Saxon ages focus is really fascinating and neat!

    -Leah Kathryn
    apassionatafortheking.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

